You are here

Staff directory

Environmental Affairs

Jason Baer

Baer, Jason

Assistant Director - Environmental Compliance
jbaer123@umd.edu
(301) 405-3163

Environmental Safety, Sustainability and Risk - Administration

Fire Marshal's Office

Alisha Childress

Childress, Alisha

Emergency Manager
ajade@umd.edu
(301) 405-2670
William Guffey

Guffey, William

Senior Deputy Fire Marshal
wguffey@umd.edu
(301) 405-7489
Keith Lippincott

Lippincott, Keith

Chief Fire Protection Engineer
klippinc@umd.edu
(301) 405-7487
Alan Sactor

Sactor, Alan

Assistant Director - Fire Marshal
asactor@umd.edu
(301) 405-3970

Toth, Steven

Deputy Fire Marshal

(301) 405-7438

Research Safety - Biological Safety

Research Safety - Diving and Boat Safety

Research Safety - Lab Safety

Lewis Bowen

Bowen, Lewis

Safety Coordinator - IBBR
lbowen@umd.edu
(240) 314-6360
Miriam Sharp

Sharp, Miriam

Research Safety Specialist
msharp@umd.edu
(301) 405-2070

Research Safety - Radiation Safety

Risk Management - Occupational Safety & Health

Jennifer Rous

Rous, Jennifer

Assistant Director, Risk Management
jrous1@umd.edu
(301) 405-3965
Michael Stumpo

Stumpo, Michael

Occupational Safety & Health Coordinator
mstumpo@umd.edu
(301) 405-3982

Risk Management - Risk Management

Dailey, Phyllis

Workers' Compensation Manager
pdailey@umd.edu
(301) 405-5466
Jennifer Rous

Rous, Jennifer

Assistant Director, Risk Management
jrous1@umd.edu
(301) 405-3965

Sustainability

Samantha Bennett

Bennett, Samantha

Sustainability Associate
sbenn1@umd.edu
(301) 405-3981
Andrew Muir

Muir, Andrew

Communications Coordinator
asmuir@umd.edu
(301) 405-7068